Bah, no more dreams about exes!
9:39 a.m. - 2006-05-14

Every once in a while I keep having romantic/sexy dreams about Shahin, which irritates me to no end because he was such a dink. Ben thinks Shahin's in my subconscious because he represents everything I hate about dating. It's possible, I suppose. I guess I had a lot of annoying dreams about Cesar, too.
I need to learn to dream lucidly. I could be having wild sex with Ben or Shane or Loco-Butt girl, or, hey, even the gyro man, whom I can barely even remember aside from knowing he was beautiful. Oh, gyro man...hehe.
Oh, gyros...I'm hungry.

Alliepop

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford