sad
23:41:19 - 2000-08-19

ok, so work was good today. and the hour and a half that i spent driving around aimlessly with dad was (surprisingly) good also. but tonight...tonight i've been sinking into this low and i don't know what the hell is up. but i was just talking to ben and he said something really rude to me and after a few minutes, i started crying. it's as though all sorts of stuff was building up inside and when he said what he did, it just ruined me. so now ben is on 'block' and i've been staring at this computer screen for hours with a glass of pepsi beside me. i'm not crying anymore, but i feel like i want to. i will probably start again when i go to bed. maybe i'll talk to mom about it when she gets home from work in a few hours. i just want someone to vent to right now but nobody's around. a hug might be nice, too. maybe i'll go hug my dog. rex is a really great listener. goodnight.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford