i have to poop.
10:37:55 - 2000-09-30

top of the mornin' to ya!

i have to work at 11. my throat is killing me. i ate some very crunchy food one night and it scraped my throat quite badly apparently because this was about 5 days ago or more and i am still in pain. it's gotten worse. can't go to the clinic today because none of the doctors at the clinic are on my insurance card and the one who IS on my insurance card is a total asshole so everything will be fixed tomorrow, october 1st. which is also the college fair. yipee!

work wasn't eventful last night. we took in about...oh, $30. (psss -- that's not very much!)

jason is presently on his way to boston where he will catch a flight to costa rica. mom cried. of course mom cried.

well, i need a shower and since there is nobody online right now, i have nobody to talk to and i have nothing else to write about right now so...deal. mmmmmmmWA, i still love you. bye.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford