no roll is a good roll unless it is cheesy.
23:12:10 - 2000-10-07

hey-yo, all. my friends are all at homecoming. i am the anti-dance freak who didn't wanna go. but i'm actually enjoying myself right now. having a good chat with yoda. bah humbug to formal dances.

why do people wear fur coats? ick.

my senior pictures suck tushy. sarah's came out great. i want to be photogenic like my pal sarah. but until i achieve this, i will just cliam that i MEANT for them to suck. so HA to you, sarah.

it's late. i'm tired. i'm about to rub my wrists against a magazine perfume ad so i can smell pretty. yay.

i thought there was supposed to be a car wash today? it must be next weekend. hey, i got penarino to work for me on monday. woohooooooo i get a weekend day offffff. i RULE.

seventeen magazine really sucks. has anyone ever really looked at how few articles there are? half the damn thing is ads. aeropstale ads. gap ads. calvin klein ads with all-but-decaying attractive young people. gee. i sure do feel influenced into buying calvin klein stuff now.

well, i gotta go eat some cheesy rolls now. byebye.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford