rexaroni likes fortune cookies. he says "yum!"
21:15:51 - 2000-10-17

people are in fights. bah humbug. i hate that so much. there is no way i'm going to get involved, regardless how much i want to. i know that my speaking up wouldn't do anything, seeming as one of the parties involved is so sure that she is golden as god and right all of the time. why deal with that and stress myself out more?

uh huh. that's what i said too.

pepsi. mmmm. the internet is so gosh darn slow today. it's kinda buggin' me.

i have my halloween plans now, ya'll. excited am i! i will tell you about it laterrrr(c:

dad is sleeping behind me.

i really wish that the people in my band behaved more appropriately. i mean, we could get so much more done, and mrs. richardson would be in a marvelous mood all of the time. you know, the things i will remember most about her are her speeches about effort and/or music. each day when everyone's not paying attention and stuff, she'll come out with these amazing little speeches that make you think. i love it. i get a kick out of them. anyway, just thought that was interesting. ya'll probably could care less, though, because you haven't met the person i'm talking about. oh well. she's great, i love her.

ms. ellsworth is cool, too. i don't really know if i feel like i could confide stuff in her comfortably, but she is a nice woman. how she deals with all of the sophomores in my class, i will never know. but she achieves it somehow. kudos, ms. ellsworth.

hrm. what else? oh, i ate a fortunate cookie. my fortune says that i am very unselfish with my advice and help. yay for me.

i guess that's it for today. a lot happened today. whew. goodnight!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford