"today's lesson: nymphomaniacs"
22:13:48 - 2000-10-19

i am chilly! BRRR! (c:

the girls dance practice was fun. i think i actually have the *horsey* move down now. i'm way excited, this is going to rock. i need to find a pretty colored shirt-thing at Debs.

i also need to finish my precal. it's due tomorrow, after all.

my band test is tomorrow. i have no idea how i'm getting home. i thought sarah had signed me up for 2:10. i hope it was 2:10. maybe my mom could still handle it if it turned out to be at 2:30. yeah. i didn't see her (mom) much today.

i need to think of a research topic for health. sex addiction was looking like a fun topic. everybody knows what a nympho is, though. i wanna do something that nobody's ever heard of. oh well. i'll figure sumfin out(c:

gotta run, adios!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford