hey strangers
11:36:51 - 2000-11-15

yo. long time, no update. sorry for depriving you.

monique made the honor roll!!!!!!

so, senior production is friday. our mission makeover skit is doing well, but it seems like we lose an actor each day and have to replace them. oh well. we've come this far. we are the champions, hehe.

iiiiii am tired. and busy. lordy, so busy. have you all missed me? i'm kind of banned from the computer at home because my dad is an idiot. but i sneak on occasionally anyway.

hey, did everyone know that justin from nsync has actually earned the nickname "jo-jo" from some obsesive fan? well, now you do. and aren't you now ashamed that you know? good, we're equal.

i'd say more, but my hands are tired. cut me some slack. mmmmWA!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford