shikakaaaaa
17:29:11 - 2000-11-20

jason just called me! he says he has a beard and a mustache. funny. i want to see it, it probably looks cool.

i'm really in the mood for some male company. hehe, and you know what? it's just not going to happen right now.

"kinda hot in these rhinos," says ace ventura. hehe.

wow. really don't know what to say.

my dog is adorable. i love how he'll start barking at something in the woods and he'll stop unless i encourage him. i either bark or say, "rex, what is it?" really quickly and he'll start up again with new enthusiasm.

geez i'm tired.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford