concerts everywhere
16:18:00 - 2000-12-05

there is fight between my friends. is there no end?

i don't have much homework tonight. are you shocked? ya better be. i did most of my precal "project" last night. i'm having last minute jitters now because i have this horrible feeling that i'll end up finding out that i did the wrong assignment. that would be bad.

i didn't bomb my physics quiz like i thought i was going to. you know what? this isn't interesting.

my band concert is tomorrow night. there's also a sevendust concert going on, in portland. and in KY somewhere, limp bizkit and a bunch of other artists i don't really like, are having a concert. anyhoo...i was kickin' tush in band today, so if things go smoothly for everyone else like they did for me today, we'll be all set. the girl next to me is always sharp though. blech.

i'm putting the christmas tree up with my mom tomorrow! YAYYYYYYYYYYYY! hey, i have to make erika's gift soon. poo. mom left with...poo. does erika read this? i must not ruin the surprise. well i gotta go. there's a Phish Stick in the freezer with "allieoopa" written on it.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford