snooow day
18:57:32 - 2000-12-14

i just finished shoveling the deck so my dog can walk around with ease. i'm not as unfit as i thought i was. yay! ummm, so there was no school today but yours truly somehow managed to sleep the entire time. i never sleep that long and i feel pathetic now. and hungry. i think i'll make myself some food soon.

oh my, would you like to know something else about yours truly? I'M GOING TO SEE *A PERFECT CIRCLE* IN CONCERT ON MARCH 7TH! even better, is the fact that if i can convince my folks (likewise with sarah and megan), it will just be us ladies going to lewiston. i'm muchly excited!

yes, it is just me in the house again. la la la. i should walk around nekkid just cuz i can. um, no.

i didn't bring any of my books home because yesterday at school, i was unaware of the storm coming. or it didn't occur to me. in any case, i can't do my precal right now. i'm not exactly upset about this.

i don't have english tomorrow but i'm considering popping into hebes' anyway so i can get an early start on the essay, and see whether i need to change my thesis/intro.

well, that's all the news Jade has to offer, so i'll catch you later.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford