my nose is squeaky...CLEAN, that is!
14:34:16 - 2001-01-14

okay. yesterday i worked. oh joy, oh joy. also yesterday, jason left for vt. last night, mom and i went to see miss congeniality. it was a good movie, i liked it lots.

today: boredom. i just have to hang out and entertain myself while my grandparents decide when to come over, without telling me. really inconsiderate. i'm the only one here. mom and dad are at the hospital. mom broke her toe. mom and her foot injuries, they are endless.

my dog is one cute pooch, you know that? he's so chubby and scared of everything. i just wanna kiss him on the head all the time.

here it is...your moment of zen.

MEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford