moo
23:38:33 - 2001-02-01

hey bebbe.

i'ma be in the art club. i'm endlessly excited about this!

how about you, bebbe?

i'm going to be seeing Beauty & The Beast on ice with mom.

mom said such sweet things to me tonight. i feel so loved lately. keep it comin', hehe.

so, i took valentine's day off from work. why, you ask? i have no idea, hehe. i'm actually the only person working there now who isn't with somebody. oh well! i just wanted to have it off for some reason. the 14th used to completely bring my spirits down. it doesn't anymore. i am a happy, happy girl(c:

GOSH I FEEL GOOD RIGHT NOW! oh my...i forgot that it was thursday! you know what that means....NEW DEAR MYNX!

i absolutely must go read. g'night bebbe.

kisses and other good shtuff,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford