catch a snowflake on your tongue, rossy's hamster smells like dung
15:14:02 - 2001-03-05

big storm coming. err..happening. got out of school about 2 hours early and school is already canceled for tomorrow. everyone's freaking out about it. i just think it's cool. this complicates the concert situation, however. i am hoping that APC cancels and reschedules during the early summer.

my back hurts. and my neck. and my shoulders. allieoopa needs a massage. allieoopa is close to desperate. help?

dad's surgery is over now. there was a polyp or something on his bladder, and since he had bladder cancer about 20 years ago, the doctors voted to remove it as quickly as possible. no big deal, i guess.

megan, your brother told me today that i'm scary. i disagree. i think he is the scary one.

i'm quite tired, my sweet tarts. i think i will take a little snooze.

kisses and snowflakes,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford