into it
07:36 p.m. - 2001-03-26

"into it"

scornful eyes watch me.
sometimes i blush,
but then it stops and i smile...
you're everything,
and scornful eyes are nothing.

"only green"

you disgust me
with dollar signs in your eyes
am i part of you?
will i become you?
i hate you.
no passion colors your day...
you relax,
you sit alone,
you have dollar signs in your eyes.
you don't smile,
you don't laugh,
you don't live --
you only wait to die
with dollar signs in your eyes.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford