"mom...what are you doing? mom?!? MOM!!!!! AHHH!!!!!!!!!!
2:31 p.m. - 2001-04-02

HELLO, MY DARLINGS!!

so...that whole research paper thing i was worried about? POSTPONED TILL AFTER VACA!!! i love hebes. love him love him love him.

i simply could not stop laughing today. and it was fabulous, although quite inappropriate at some moments. it's a little awkward when i crack up laughing and nobody else is. then again...that's kinda funny, too. i got sare-wuh laughing, too. sarah is my ultra-troopah friend, i love sare-wuh. in case ya'll didn't know, sarah is lila. i don't think i was ever clear about that. *now you know*!

hehehe, dad's in a slightly bad mood and is throwing things around.

(dad is a foolish, foolish monkey.)

mommy (i) decided that this weekend is not a good weekend to go frolic in another state for a couple of days instead of going to visit my poopy brother in VT. SO! we will do it over vacation and i will take the gosh darned week off from work too. YAYYYYYYY no work for a week!!!

heather, you are very welcome for the jacket. if you ever feel cold again during school, you know my locker number! i'll leave more yummy candy in it for you next time, too. werther's originals...mmmm.

(((bouncing in joy))) today RULES.

i asked mum if she'd let me stay home today but she said no, so i said "PLEEEEEEEEEEASE?!?!?!" about a hundred times until she came after me with a large blunt object. i think it was a bottle of tide. things got kinda fuzzy after that.

my chubby puppy is hibernating in his dogloo. i love my dog, he's so great. i need a toby puppy to entertain me while rex sleeps. you think? i do.

kisses and toby puppies,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford