don't ask me.
9:20 p.m. - 2001-04-11

i'd like to get inside you for a day,
to be you for just a little while.
i'd like to know what makes you tick,
why you say the things you say.
you look so beautiful over there,
an angel up close.
so light, so free,
so unlike me.
i ought to end this fascination
but your laughter is soft music
i ought to end this fascination
but your eyes are like gems
i ought to end this fascination
but your presence is a warm summer's breeze.

i should.
i can't.
i won't.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford