megan's gonna be my chef someday. in my big huge mansion. in the tropics. quesadillas all day long.
8:56 p.m. - 2001-04-18

at the moment, i am indulging in a fruit smoothie. well, more like a fruit milkshake. but you get the idea, strawberries. bananas. milk. yeah.

i'm actually going to have a life tomorrow, people! *GASP* i know, i'm surprised, myself. but it is a good, good thing. i will go shop til i drop, then frolic to meg's house with tortillas, salsa and shtuff, so she can make me more mexican food. because it always comes down to that when i hang out with megan...her making me mexican food. yum!

i watched bounce earlier today. it was a good movie. i thought ben and gwenyth did excellent jobs.

you know, i really ought to work on this whole *research paper* thing but i can't bring myself to. what the hell am i going to do in college, diary?

oh well. i'll figure it out later. ta ta.

kisses and fruitshakes,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford