bite me.
10:18 p.m. - 2001-06-18

hey diary.

my brother is getting on my nerves like mad. i want to punch him in the head. he's so inconsiderate and is never serious when i try to talk to him about something. he just mocks me. it gets really old.

i watched the weakest link tonight. i would get violent with the host if i were a contestant. regardless if i won or not. she's just an irritation, a crumb in the butter.

why am i in such a pissy mood? grrrr. actually, i know why. i just can't do anything about it.

i wonder if meg's having fun up at farmington. i'll bet she's made a junkload of friends already. she's cool like that.

i don't. want. to work. tomorrow. apparently mary did something to her back. so she won't be in for a while. gee.......that's just awwwwwwful.....no mary for a week or two....

hehehe, i'm such a bitch. a'ight, i'm going to bed now because jason's presence is only worsening my mood. g'night fellow diarylanders.

kisses and agitation,

al

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford