furklurver
8:04 p.m. - 2001-07-14

kevin is pissing me off so much. he completely ruined my mood today at work. i messed up once and after that, he wasn't helping me at all. it wasn't even a big deal, i had fixed the mistake as soon as i made it. and then he wasn't doing a fucking thing for the rest of the time i was there. well, he was talking to pat, if that counts. i want to fucking quit but the fruitstand won't hire me, considering they need help until the fall is over and obviously i'll be at college in a month and a half. that's the only place really within walking distance. and no other place would be as flexible with hours as ron is. i was so frustrated when i got home that i actually cried. i'm GRRRRRed.

my brother won't stop drinking. he pitched all over his bedcover the other night. he has his old dorm fridge in his room, stocked with beer. he goes out every night and drinks to get drunk. nothing any of us say gets through to him. he gets defensive and walks away.

i'm not really in a bad mood. probably seems like i am. just seems a lot of the time that the bad stuff is easier to dwell on. why is that?

pensive,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford