bananas, the black bear. um, okay.
3:14 p.m. - 2001-09-02

well, everyone, this is it. i'm in college now. i've spent most of the day in this room. tonight i think i'll call up some friends and go to dinner with them.

i like it here. it's nice. pretty. i like the roomie, she's cool. a girl i graduated with is right down the hall from me.

i bought all my books but for one, and including my sketchbook, notebooks, paper, highlighter, funky mug and calender, the total only came to $110.63. rock and rolllll, man. good stuff.

sarah and megan, how's the moving going?? and karie, how are you?? my e-mail address at the school is [email protected], so write to me. i tried to write to you guys under that account but it wouldn't let me, so maybe if ya'll write to me first, it'll work. well, i'm gonna get out of here now and read some more of my book.

kisses from the dorm,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford