goddamn it
9:15 p.m. - 2003-02-05

i'm so sick and tired of this scene, of being alone. and i end up making ben feel bad because i cry sometimes. i cried earlier, too, and then i couldn't talk without my voice cracking for about an hour or two afterwards. i'm so tired of not having a job, of being here alone all day, of having no friends. i'm so disappointed in my situation, in life, right now. this solitude is starting to drive me insane, i think. well, maybe not insane, but i'm certainly not stable. i don't feel it, anyway. i'm rambling. i'm going to shut up.

al

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford