yipee, i'm back!
10:15 p.m. - 2003-10-27

Well, all right, I didn't pay for Diaryland on my birthday like I said I would. But at the same time, I didn't make any new entries since my birthday. I haven't spent much money lately, so I finally did it. Ya mon.

So, lately I've been busy with Just 1 Day (http://acof.net/). I really believe in this. I want it to happen.

I'm going to be unemployed in a few days, as Oscar G's is closing for the winter for the first time (and, let's face it, probably for good). Tomorrow I'm sending in my driving log so I can get a road test date to get my license. I'm doing this crap, yo. And I'm pretty excited to have some time off. I'm not thrilled about not receiving a paycheck for a while, though. I'm at $3700 right now. I'd like to be at $4150 when I start my next job, whatever that may end up being. Wish me luck and easy budgeting.

Jason is in New Zealand, he left several weeks ago. It was strange at first, not having him here, but now it just feels like he's gone away to college or something.

I don't know what's going about Halloween. I wanna go trick-or-treating, but those plans are as of yet unsolid. We'll see! I'm excited, regardless what happens. Halloween rules, man.

Alright, I'm craning my neck trying to watch Law and Order, and it's really good, so, bye!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford