TGIF
12:34:29 - 1999-10-08

yo. this is my first entry. what to write...ha, oh yeah, this is really interesting. ok, how about i say some shit about myself. i'm 16. a girl. a flute-player. a poet. a goof. a kind person. i get frustrated sometimes, angry even. overly confident people intimidate me. i have a tendency of trying to help people who don't ask for help, and being unsure of myself around those who do. i'm insecure. i hate classic country music. i am easily saddened. things as miniscule as colors can darken my mood. oh yeah, the dark side. there is a dark side to me. it's perverted, true enough. but also a newfound energy that is brought out during the night hours. what else. i love small children but want none of my own when i get older. the concept of marriage has always confused me, and i don't desire the position of being a married woman. i think of college as my first place of freedom. first chance to really be myself without fear of disappointing the 'rents through rumor or something. and don't interpret that as me planning to be a skank, k? thanks. all right, well that's about enough for me right now. bye folks, thanks for tuning in.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford