fly baby fly
10:29:58 - 1999-11-02

mmm color me happy i've got myself a member profile now!!! woohoo! i have today off but i need to do homework (isn't that poopy?). the quarter ends friday and all my teachers are crunching their tests in tomorrow. you know, you'd think after all these years they'd understand the stress this brings to the students. oh well, might as well deal cuz they're obviously not into changing it any time soon. i saw House on Haunted Hill last night with some friends. only one scene really freaked me out, and the end...well it's silly because i don't think anyone in the world knew they were up there, and the people that lived...how were they supposed to get off the damn ledge? fly?! ooo that would be cool! i wanna fly. if i could have any superhuman quality, flying would be it. yes well that is my tidbit of the day, do with it as you wish

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford