ewww
08:57:25 - 2000-02-06

me no like sundays, they so dull.

we're going to be getting rid of aol soon, joy joy joy. no more being kicked off. not till the 16th tho.

jason comes home that week, i believe.

skibob doowop. made dad a deformed egg muffin thing this morning, so mom wouldn't hafta wake up. no, he can't make his own food, that would be "INCONCEIVEABLE!" ooo hehe more funnies from princess bride. silly movie.

this weekend had been soooo uneventful, it's pathetic.

i don't like that my dad doesn't know who i am. he hears what i say when i'm in a silly mood and thinks i'm slow or something. c'MON dad, that's STUPID. so condescending- "do you know how ridiculous you sound?" when NOBODY is around but us. do you NOT have a sense of humor dad? even if people were around, i wouldn't care. i act dorky all the time in front of other people because it amuses me. i amuse myself and if that's what makes me smile then damn it i'm going to keep doing it. boohoohoo. dad doesn't accept me. a love hate relationship if there ever was one. constantly on thin ice, just waiting for something to yell about. and plus, he bugs me in his apathy. if you gave him a billion dollars, he would buy a new tv, a new couch, new pillows and blankets, and just watch tv all day long with a maid bringing him food and a bedpan so he wouldn't even hafta move. i think that is pathetic. i would be traveling to Athens and Rome and St. Lucia. nothing i can do though, that's the way he is. mom is like me though- she wants to live. (how did she and dad end up together?!?). i don't think the purpose of life is to watch tv and eat Dove bars all day.

la la la...bye

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford