hey, watch out ,man, there's a guy behind you shoving a bomb up your ass.
16:16:05 - 2000-03-22

i got a prom dress. yay(c:

it's purple and satiny and mm mm mm, it's so love-l-y. when i get a pic, i'll scan it and put it on here for all to see. yay again.

drew carey is funny. on whose line is it anyway, he's not very funny. the other guys are. i worship wayne. drew's show is great.

that millionaire's wife of a few hours is bugging me. everything about her that is so average is played out like a soap opera. i don't care if she had a polyp removed. sorry babe, i wish you good health but you are on tv too damn much. away with you.

buy me a rose. slide it across my cheek for a second and i'm yours. sorry. romantic prom mood.

i need to practice my flute at some point.

TEH.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford