get me some chapstick, slave.
11:31:53 - 2000-09-10

yesterday was my family get-together thing, in celebration of my birthday. it was pretty dumb actually. and my 12 year old cousin is more experienced than i am, i found. oh...my...god. this is pathetic.

i thought i was working 6-close tonight but in fact, i am working 4-close. survey says? my precal homework is coming with me. it's sunday. it's slow. and there will be 3 people on from 6-close.

a college guy applied at oscar's. college guy. es MUY guapo. my friends will come visit me at work now, i'm sure. oh yes. matt is his name. ooo-wee.

i just finished some birthday cake. yum.

i need some chapstick right now.

jason called last night from boston. then he got disconnected (cell phone), then he was online, talking to me. then he wanted me to call him, so i did. and he was very interested in my conversation. "what's wrong? what're you doing? so'd you like that birthday present i got you? did you look at the inspirational card things yet? they're really good, you could use those for when you hafta write your college essays, cuz those will save your ass..." then is dawned on me and i asked, "are you drunk?" and he immediately said, "a little."

i got $100 in tips the other day because ron finally divided them up. and since it goes by hours, i got a hundred dollahs in cash. very nice! and last night, i got about another 60 or so in birthday cash. i'm going to put some in the bank. i really don't need that much cash on me.

it's beautiful outside. i hope the sunset is pretty tonight. if the sky stays clear like this, it should be. aunt jeanne took photos of me last night. i hope they come out well. i had a lot of serious ones in there. i'd wanted serious ones at brenda's, but before every single shot she took, she said, "are you going to smile or what?" ah hem.

jason's going to buy a beagle soon. cute. well, 'soon' as in, after he gets back from costa rica. i want a puppy that can sleep in my room with me sometimes. i think that would be great. not a long-haired dog. a beagle. yay! hehe. rex was adorable while aunt jeanne was trying to photograph me. he was following me everywhere, and when i'd sit down, he would lie down on my feet. he misses me while i'm at work. totally.

must...get...chapstick...

bye! (c:

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford