I'm Taking Over!!!!!!!!!!!!
15:53:23 - 2000-03-21

Hi! This is Southernbell (Sarah or Lila to some) and I kinda took over Al's diary for a sec. I don't really have anything to say, but I thought I'd make an entry so here I am. No school for today or tomorrow because some dumbass left a note in the bathroom that had a bomb threat for today and tomorrow so it seems we have to make up these 2 days at the end of school which really sucks. Oh well...mini vacation. I should go now because Al looks bored. (c: Bye! Now back to your regularly scheduled program...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford