a new entry, can you believe it?!?!
17:24:22 - 2000-02-23

well tomorrow i go to the Harvard Club to jobshadow my cousin Chelsie. and yes, i am nervous. not as bad as i was yesterday, but still a little...freaked. there is an entire bag of Oreos next to me for some reason. and somehow i have managed to not consume them all yet. anyhoobeedoo, so i am going to meet her in kittery at DQ at like 7 in the morning (how the hell will i manage to get my butt out of bed that early?!?!) and we will go alllll the way down to Boston. i think what worried me is that she sent me itinerary for the day. considering i was hoping for a relaxed environment, an hour-by-hour plan on paper sent to my home my mail was not what i needed. i'm worrying less and less tho. ugh, mom just came downstairs and told me to get to bed. yeah right- it's 8:09pm here, there is no way i'm going to bed yet. poopoo to that idea. i don't care if i hafta get up early tomorrow.

i slept over megan's house last night. we tried watching my cheesy Wee Sing video (Grandpa's Magical Toys), but we couldn't stand more than 20 minutes of it. it was just so bad. the rets of the night we were mostly just chatting in the kitchen.it was cool bonding time, we have never done that before. but megan will be staying over MY house next time because i got sick at her house. pooooo! i hate being sick.

i spent $20 on hardly anything yesterday. reminds me of a song..."pack my bag and ride my horse i'm gonna move it on in to the next town. spend all my money on absolutely nothin'...a female legend, with a sooooong." oh how sad. one hit wonders. that girl was a great violinist too.

la la la....so i finished my diary entry for you, travis! yes i know my life is so amazingly fascinating(c: actually...this entry was, in fact, somewhat interesting, wasn't it?

ok, jennifer lopez is a ~dirty bitch whore~. did you all see her "dress?" good lord...why doesn't she just wear a skirt and no top, it was achieve the same effect. marc anothony is dancing. i'm glad HE isn't a ~dirty bitch whore~. he has gone for the conservative look- covered from head to toe. KUDOS TO YOU, MARC!!! YOUR SONG IS REPETITIVE AND ANNOYING THOUGH!

mmmm shipbop doowop. ok well i will go now and i assure you there will be an entry tomorrow night, telling you all about my adventures at the Harvard Club. ugh, they'd better not all be snobs. heehee. byeeee!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford