mmmmmWA
15:44:20 - 2000-09-19

my only homework is to read the first chapter of anthem. hebes, being the insanely cool guy that he is, agreed to push our book review due date to monday. i couldn't be in a lovelier mood. although i feel slightly bad, i am very irrtated with bp now. he always seems to be trying to "help" me, when i don't believe i need helping. he thinks i should appreciate him offending me because "people need to feel that sometimes." uhh...yeah. i'm not saying i want the world to be politically correct, obviously...that would just suck. but i personally am a sensitive gal and i don't want to deal with him being rude to me for my "benefit". no, no thank you. look at all the quoties that were in this paragraph!

i am starting to like the piece we're playing in band now- chinese folk rhapsody. tis bee-u-tiful. check it out on napster, i bet it's there.

i'm watching kids in the hall with j. ohhhh poo, it's over! i like that show. as well as pretty much everything else on comedy central. what a wonderful channel!

a'ight, you all. i'm working at 5 today so you'll all have to deal with not seeing me online for a night. it's rough, i know.

HEY CISCO, yes, i am back now. you're the only one who noticed i was gone for a while. you rock and you rock hard.

eating tasty left overs without you,

allieoopaaa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford