"mememe" i say to rex. "WOOF" he replies.
10:58:20 - 2000-08-16

listening to nick drake "mogwai"...over, and over, and over again.

working 11-5 today...it's actually going to be 4:30. ron just doesn't know it yet.

i am a total last-minute shopper. but this time,*gasp*, it isn't my fault.

my dog is odd. i'll just look at him and he'll start whining. you'd think i would be offended.

the neighbors adopted a child from russia. they spent 5 days in moscow to set up everything. they are nice people. i am happy for them.

the web has been giving me attitude lately. pleased, i am not.

am i the only one who doesn't know what a "claw" is? well, i mean, i know what it is now, but i only learned this two days ago. it's apparently some metal thing that you put on your finger to um...i dunno...make you seem scary? yeah. sound bizarre? yeah. it is. i'll hook you up with a link to see it if i can find one.

how do i change the title of this diary? i used to know. but i don't anymore, and it's making me want to throw a tantrum like a 3-year-old.

i need to start reading Interview With A Vampire, my personal summer reading choice. i have been annoying myself lately. no motivation to do anything. i wrote a poem the other day, but it was sad. i tend to be confused by this, seeming as i am a very happy girl. maybe i lie to myself. who knows.

*peaches 'n' kisses*

aL

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford