home with a scratchy throat, which is really starting to piss me off.
18:07:39 - 2000-09-11

i didn't go to school today. i felt so crappy when i woke up. i feel better now, though. my throat is still scratchy. i hate scratchy throats. they make me feverish because i get slightly panicked each time i swallow. i think there's something wrong with me...like, beyond the scratchy throat.

mom's surgery is on thursday. i don't know how i'm getting to work on friday. i don't think i should be working this weekend anyway. mom is going to need me. matt is starting this weekend. he seems able. i know kevin is working too. if there is another person on as well, i'm going to ask if i can skip this weekend.

i missed a homework quiz in precal today. ick.

my dog sleeps sooo much. he's cute to watch though.

we (my family and i) had chinese food last night. i enjoyed it.

well, you've reached the end of my exciting entry, byebye.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford