geez, man, i have so many errands to do, they're coming out of my butt!
23:32:12 - 2000-08-14

ho-kay, so here's what i did today: not much.

yesterday i picked a buttload of blackberries. dad wants mom to make a pie with them. but the last time he wanted her to do that, it didn't taste all that great. and my mom is a great cook. so...you know what that means...allieoop isn't looking forward to this pie. she does, however, enjoy picking the berries.

at the patio show, a kid in front of me had a shirt on that said "be legally enlightened".

my mom's going to be having surgery on her foot in one month. cysts or tumors or something. i don't know. nothing cancerous though, which is very good.

tupper doesn't have his accessories yet. and i don't have my angel wings. just a couple of days, people. i need to get monkey-lizard-praying-mantis a berfday present, as well. since she gave me no ideas, it will probably end up being a crappy gift. but, being that it is from me, it will at least have some value.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford