boohoo
18:14:05 - 2000-03-26

shit shit shit shit shit!!! my throat is getting worse. i really do think it's the strep that monique had. i prolly won't be in school tomorrow. i will miss the 3 hour (yes sarah, 3 hours, not 2. we also have 7th period tomorrow, my dear:o) practice. so i won't have learned a lot from the conductor (who is also the composer of a piece we are playing- "I Am") and on tuesday. oh, tuesday. the concert. i will probably miss it. this is very frustrating to me. i don't want to miss it, because it would have been a total waste of hours and hours of playing these songs. i'm burning up and shivering at the same time right now. how screwy is that?! i have nearly lost my voice again. ok i'm going to shut up right now, i'm sure all of you aren't really too interested in my whining. i don't blame you. goodnight.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford