chocwate cookies wit cinnamon!
14:58:29 - 2000-09-23

i shouldn't be on here, i have a lot of other stuff to do.

i wish the girls were here right now, making me laugh. why am i so sad lately? megan, i totally need to read that book you lent me. do you think i expect too much from people? maybe that is what my problem is. i should get a poll on here. yes, that is what i would like to do. and you guys can read a few of my entries (assuming you aren't a close friend of mine and therefor don't know automatically) and tell me what you think.

nah. screw that. too much effort.

i'm going to eat tasty food soon. then i'll write my book review (or start it) and take a shower. tonight, it will be finished. tomorrow, my visual, and if i have time, i would like to try making chocolate chip cookies and adding some cinnamon to it. i thought of it the other day...it sounds good. yes? mm hmm.

now where is that tasty food i was talking about?

allieoopa #2 is cheering me up. yay for her. she doesn't have a diary. sorry;o( i'll figure out a way for you to talk to this peachy gal, eventually.

love always,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford