have you ever seen a whale with a polka dot tail down by the bay?
23:17:28 - 2000-09-22

work was hilarious today. i love matt, he is such a coolbean, it turns out. all of us were a little bit worried that he wasn't ever going to open up to us. but tonight, he did. he reminds me of my brother, of all people. funny guy. karie, you freaked him out, he told me that he could feel your eyes on him for 10 seconds at a time and you were making him really uncomfortable. hehe. that's funny.

i am mad hungry. i didn't have any money today at work but hey, there wasn't any chicken salad left anyway so what did it matta?? i can't eat any more chicken caesar wraps or i'll yack. last time, though, i had ranch dressing on a wrap with lettuce and chicken. it was good! i'll have to try it again sometime. tomorrow night? sure.

i have to do my english book review this weekend. monday is the day. the big, big day. oh my!

i'm rather proud of my growth this year. i used to be very uncomfortable in school all of the time, nervous and blah blah blah. i'm not this year. maybe it's because i'm a senior. yes, that must be it. i have the most power out of all the classes. it suddenly stopped being just about becoming a senior... now it's like this massive step proving to me that i'm not below anyone. yay for me.

conclusion of the night: watermelon slushies are quite enjoyable, despite the fact that they taste more like cotton candy than fruit. g'night.

love,

allieoopa

p.s. yes cisco of the north, i will e-mail you en uno momento!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford