you are exhausting.
22:31:39 - 2000-10-24

throw me a beer...this kornflower thing is getting real old.

you think i'm a bitch, huh? considering the letters i have sent to you explaining that i hadn't meant a thing by the comment in the chat room and your lack of receptiveness to them, i think you ought to go back and reevaluate who is giving who attitude here. really. you say i don't know you, and you are right. but believe it or not, it IS possible for me to figure out some of your characteristics simply by the way you've reacted to this thing from the start. got that, sweetie? i'll be on my way now. i have fields to frolick in, nekkidly.

~little miss angel girl

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford