shoppinnnnnnng
08:44:38 - 2000-10-25

all is well. i'm not in school right now. i'm having a mom & daughter shopping day. are you all jealous? well you ought to be. because i will be finding my goth ensemble in NH today and i will be all set for the party on friday. oh, and i need a pumpkin. slap me silly and call me cinderella. actually, sarah wants it for the party.

my dreams have been involving death lately. i am not cool with this. the night before last, i dreamt that i was like a female version of bond (minus the whore element) and a family of hicks was out to get me. guns were being shot, knives were being slashed around, necks were being snapped. EW?!?! and last night...who knows. but i remember the mood of it, and it was baaaaad.

my hands are cold.

i'm missing health and band today. i actually would have liked to be in health today (i always like being in band...that's a given). we finished the video on matthew shepard and *yours truly* was trying desperately to hold back her tears. but they kinda came out. you know...like when your eyes fill up with tears but they don't fall, they just sorta go back to where they were. so...they are the almost-but-not-really tears. hehe.

i have to go eat breakfast now. bubye!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford