yes, i am a rough chick. i will rip your manhood off in a split second if you breathe too loudly.
18:17:50 - 2000-10-29

what a day. still snowing. nobody came to oscar's from 2-4 pm. it was good though. ron left at 2. i just talked to my coworkers, who are such cool people, for 2 hours. kick ass.

somebody e-mailed me this morning. all they wrote was, "r u a rough chick?" i don't know who this person is, but they made me laugh, so, yay for them.

diaryland, oh diaryland. no, i don't want a porsche. and if i was to fill out the contest form, hoping it would leave me alone afterwards, it probably would continue bothering me. i will get over this though. yes indeedy do.

i have to practice my flute for like...2 hours tonight. yikes. darn practice requirement.

i'ma watch tv for a while.

peace and cheerios,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford