showers are good. as are oreos. and old navy jeans.
20:43:40 - 2000-10-30

geez mondays suck. i'm not even sure why. they just do, man.

AMC is having a marathon of old scary movies. it's very cool. The Mummy is on right now. the original. yeehaa and all that. hey -- cool. Isis saved her. that rules!!

hmmm! my eyes hurt. perhaps i should be wearing my glasses right now! back in a jiff.

***

I CAN SEE!

a'ight, so i totally bs'ed my practice requirement sheet. but i do that basically every time so i'm feeling less and less guilty about it.

sarah went home sick today. are you feeling better, sweetie? you were worrying me.

sarah and i might go to the mall tomorrow if we can. cuz see, we have dance practice tomorrow and my mom's berfday is on friday so i hafta get her a gift. i'd like another phonecard too. i wonder how jason is doing.

there's a pathetic commercial on right now for "The Rental Zone". god have mercy on the souls of the writers for that one.

well. i think i need some chocolate. and kisses. mmmm. hehe. may take a little longer to obtain kisses, though. i am silly tonight. if you're in the area, come play with me. oh, and bring oreos. (i'm almost out.)

sarah, i'm only 13% slutty. apparently i'm going to have sex with 20 people in my life, though. figure that one out.

oh, in other news, David Gray is an amazing artist. check him out...especially the song "please forgive me".

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford