stoopidness
18:21:19 - 2000-12-09

do i have any fun stuff to talk about? eh. not really. dad just got smoke all through the house. yeah, this smells nice. i'm freezing my ass off with the window open right next to me, trying to get some clean air. i want someone to talk to. i wanted to have all my friends over but i can't offer anyone rides and i feel bad so i will wait until...i dunno, until sometime.

last year i was always complaining that christmas is all about presents and nothing else. this year, i've realized that my thoughts last year were pathetic. it was up to ME to decide was christmas was about. family and shtuff, is the answer i've come to. yeah, so everyone gets gifts for christmas. BIG DEAL. make gifts if you're broke. everyone's whining. but hey, it is ok. hehe. i'll get over it.

i went to work an hour early today by accident. oopsies. got out early though, so...it works.

i have nothing else to say. poo! well, bye hehe

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford