damn you, flu.
20:17:12 - 2001-01-06

i am really sick. this bites. the flu? NOW?? of all the least convenient weekends for me to get sick, i'm telling you...grrr.

i was supposed to get my APC concert ticket today but evidently that is not going to happen. mom feels bad for me...she said she'll go get it for me, hehe.

well, i'm talking to 3 people on aim right now so i'm going to end this. bubyeee.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford