shiver yawn cough shiver
02:16:57 - 2001-01-18

it's 12:12am and i'm online. what?

my health midterm...er, project, is due tomorrow. i am the master of all procrastination. i'm not done my project yet, you see. but this is all on stress relief so i am imagining the grading policy to be much more um...leanient? yeah. because it's basically a fun project - what relieves your stress. i said nick drake and candles. rock on.

whew. color me spent. time to sleep, so i can wake up and finish my health homework. where will the insanity stop?? i'll tell you where: the weekend. no, no...even better: friday at 11am. all of my band crap will be done, which is the last test of all. ok, enough school chatter.

work wasn't bad. ron taught me how to um, mop the floors, because apparently the back-and-forth method is too simple. *shrug* i don't get it, either.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford