bacon
00:17:21 - 2001-01-30

it's late. i'm tired. my homework's not done. i don't care.

pepere went home today! YEEHAA! aaaaand, his kidneys are looking healthier and healthier!

shawn actually convinced me to stay in astronomy. good lord. i'm an idiot.

my friends rule. do yours? well, not as much as mine do. so there. neener neener neener.

*yawn* time for a nice shower? oh hay-ell yes.

we changed seating in band today. yours truly is moving up in the world. i'm still a 2nd flute, but i'm the um...1st chair for 2nd flute? ha, yeah. anyhoo, the angle at which i must sit is uncomfortable. there are compensations though. for instance, sarah's back is well within flute-poking distance. yay to that.

oink. goodnight. oink.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford