i think the paint thinner is making me act funny...
22:15:10 - 2001-02-18

paint paint paint, i am painting. it looks nice so far, it does. i'm painting a dried pink/peach rose. i'm going to also paint out a poem beneath it. a romaaaaaantic poem. mom saw what i've painted so far and she was quite impressed and smiley, so i am happy. cross your fingers...i'll probably mess up the rest, hehe.

megan, i hope you have a great time in florida!!! take lots of pictures(c: i want details when you come back. and who knows, maybe there's a cute boy down there to give you that massage we've both been wanting since forever. may not be the caribbean, but it's close enough hehe. or you can stow shawn away in your luggage and I'LL take the cute florida boy. oh my, i'm silly. anyhoo, have fun, lady(c:

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford