it's thursday, it's thursday, la la la
12:05:11 - 2001-02-22

i bitched, i ranted, i upset him. then we settled it. i rule.

i had a dream last night that mom found a teeny tiny apartment and said she'd pay my rent for 3 months. rock. it wasn't a luxurious apartment, and the location sucked. but hey, i was on my own, in a sense. oo-wee.

my painting is finally dry, that means i can start on it again.

i am working the 11-7 shift today. should be lots of...boredom. but hey, i get paid while doing nothing and i'm sure some would kill for this job. (maybe not.) i'm going to bring my journal and write some poems. or novels, hehe. it's a looooong day, people.

i wanted to sleep an extra half hour today but my doggy ddin't want me to, apparently. he went on one of his famous barking sprees and i had no choice but to throw on a shirt, go downstairs and make him get in the basement. he is very quiet now. *smiles widely*

i feel like jumping up and clicking my heels! yeehaa!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford