red onions are ucky poo.
13:43:46 - 2001-02-23

dear diary...

i have a random question here: why is it that promiscuous girls are called whores and looked down upon, and promiscuous guys are called players, but aren't nearly as despised...perhaps are even respected. hmmm? i'd like to know. yeah, anyway, that's a pet peeve.

in other news, i left my PRIVATE poetry book at work accidentally last night and mary is probably reading through it as i type this. bad situation? you bet, bucko. also, my boss wants to find and make us all wear chilli dog hats. it's bad enough that i have to wear a shirt now which is practically down to my knees and reads, "ask about our pepsi specials." moo.

wraps with good ol' flour tortillas are so nice, diary. i think i am going to eat nothing but wraps for the rest of my life. with a few oreos, here and there.

my vacation is almost over. i've done basically nothing. i've been able to sleep though, which is always a good thing.

well, i have chores to do and sugar to consume. goodbye, my lovelies...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford