dave
00:39:52 - 2001-02-27

i had a dream that dave wrote to me...sent me a several-page-long letter, telling me that he forgave me for what i'd done. the tone in his words was affectionate, and made me feel warm inside. he'd included some pictures of himself, and i ran my fingers over them with equal affection. i smiled: the guilty feeling i'd been keeping inside me for so long, i'd finally released. i felt lighter, happier, freer, loved. i could fly.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford