al's rant session
22:02:30 - 2001-02-27

today was crap. poo. sheee-it. it's the beginning of the week after vacation, though, so that's to be expected, i suppose. but i think it's more about the people. a few people were irritating me today. in fact, i'm still irritated thinking about them. bring on college. i'm so ready, it's crazy.

next wednesday is the APC concert. allieoopa #2 likes APC now. (it was only a matter of time.)

maybe i'll ask mom if i can take the day off tomorrow. she said i could take a day off soon and we could go out to new hampshire and kittery and just hang out and shop. and i really need it. i need to have some fun.

i need some dinner. i also need to do my precal homework. i've all but lost every bit of motivation to do anything in that class now. just give me my diploma and let me go to college. you don't even need to give me my cap and gown. i'll go peacefully, i PROMISE. grrr...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford