oh my gosh, sarah is soooooooo slow at cleaning the library books, hehehe
23:31:47 - 2001-03-13

i'm in such a great mood. certain people make me that way. i wish i could feel like this all the time...this unrivaled sense of completeness and contentment.

anyways(c:

volunteered today at the library. wasn't bad. kinda fun, actually. music would've been nice, though. mmm, music.

*starts dancing* i don't have to work tomorrow, oh yeah, oh yeah...rock, uh huh.

i love how cute my dog is. i love that desperate look on his face when he doesn't want me to leave. i love the way he grunts when he lays down. i love the way he won't eat his food on his own unless i hand-feed him for a few minutes first. he's 12 now. i talk about him like he's a puppy. oh well. in any case, he's wonderful.

i love the verses of the song "i'm like a bird" from nelly furtado. not the chorus...cuz i hear it everywhere. but the verses. good shtuff, good shtuff.

goodnight, my sweet tarts!

kisses and contentment,

allieoopa

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford